Homepage FSU

» Home
Chair of Physical Chemistry II

Group Chair:

Prof. Dr. Juergen Popp
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Popp

Material- and Biophotonics

Institute of Physical Chemistry of the Friedrich Schiller University Jena IPHT Jena
Institute of Physical Chemistry IPHT logo Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology Jena
Friedrich Schiller University Jena Albert-Einstein-Straße 9
Helmholtzweg 4 (Campus Beutenberg)
D-07743 Jena D-07745 Jena
Germany Germany
phone: ++49 (3641) 948320   phone: ++49 (3641) 206300
fax: ++49 (3641) 948302 fax: ++49 (3641) 206399